Skip to content

hair help!

March 5, 2010
tags:

so if you know me…then you know how often I change my hair. I used to change it more often than I do now…but since moving to nyc and experiencing nyc prices…I haven’t changed my hair style as much as I used to.

So, because I have experienced pretty much every natural color in the hair spectrum, I’m having a difficult time deciding on a color for my hair for my wedding day. The style of my hair will be decided later…maybe in an entire different post/poll.

So I have an appointment for a cut and color Friday, March 12 and I need your help. Please vote on the poll below for the color you think I should test out first. Just look at the colors, not the styles. Whatever color wins will be the color I will try out first. I’m going to get the color and test it out with some pictures. Post it here and then decide if I should do another color trial with a different color.

so…let’s get to voting!

1. Dark Brown

2. Dark Brown with Red highlights

3. Brown

4. Brown/red with highlights

5. Medium brown with red highlights

6. Dark Red

7. Red

8. Red with highlights

9. More highlights


10. so many highlights I’m practically blonde!

11. Very blonde – for fun!

One Comment leave one →
  1. shirley permalink
    March 10, 2010 8:35 pm

    Ok, so I tried to vote but it wouldn’t accept my vote 😦
    So…here it is-dark brown with red highlights. Its my fav!

Leave a comment