Skip to content

It’s National Craft Month…yes it does exists

February 28, 2010

I didn’t even know this existed but it does and my favorite place to shop HSN is celebrating National Craft Month for all of March. I’m actually really excited since I’m going to DIY a lot of stuff…I haven’t figured out everything I’m going to need to do but I’m sure I can get a lot of supplies during this celebratory month. Any ideas on what I should get? I’m thinking this cricut thing that may help with programs or table numbers or anything like that…

I’m trying to curb my spending especially on HSN and QVC.  I’m a bit obsessed with home shopping and today’s special values and easy pay installments.  I’m hoping I may be able to trick myself by shopping on these sites for only wedding stuff.  I found some great jewelry and now national craft month…it’s definitely going to help me feel like I’m not depriving myself of shopping…we’ll see if that works out….

Here’s a pic of that cricut thing…does anyone have one of these?  Is it worth it?

More to come on what

One Comment leave one →
  1. Marie permalink
    March 1, 2010 11:53 am

    My mom has one! They are great. Love it. It will definitely do the table numbers, not sure about the programs. It is kind of a major investment for someone who does not scrapbook. =)

Leave a comment