Skip to content

i’m all about contests

February 23, 2010

If there’s a contest out there, I’m entering it.  I pretty much never win….like ever…but I still enter them. I haven’t given up hope yet.  And ever since I started trying to plan this wedding (on a BUDGET) I’ve entered just about every contest I’ve come across…and I’ve asked people to vote.  I’m sure everyone is going to get pretty sick of me begging for votes…but I don’t care….

And this one I’m entering doesn’t need anyone to vote at all…the winner is picked at random.  BEST KIND OF CONTEST EVER!!!

The Chic Clutch Hunt Giveaway by Amanda Pearl.

These clutches are fantabulous (yes, that’s a word i’ve made up) because there really is no other way to describe these clutches.

The clutches!

2 is my FAV!!

side note:  I hope I don’t start using the word more often and cheapen the greatness that it represents…fantabulous


No comments yet

Leave a comment